Funeral Service Association of Canada / Association des services funéraires du Canada

Membership Affairs Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to oversee and participate in the retention and recruitment of members to the Association.  

Chairs: Harry Froese and Colin Barrett

Committee Terms of Reference:

To join this committee, please contact the office at 613-505-0277 or

800-1730 boul St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON K1G 3Y7

Phone: 613-505-0277
Fax: 613-505-0277

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software