Funeral Service Association of Canada / Association des services funéraires du Canada

Awards & Scholarship Committee

Chair:  Marie-Eve Garneau

Committee Members:

Jeff Weafer 

Colin Barrett 

Jayne Pattison

Allison Swan

Andrew Cardinal

Alexandra Gagnon Leblond (Student)

Terms of Reference:

To join this committee, please contact the office at 613-505-0277 or

800-1730 boul St. Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON K1G 3Y7

Phone: 613-505-0277
Fax: 613-505-0277

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software